Boherbue Website
Boherbue & District Community Development Council
Established 16 - 02 - 00
Purpose and makeup of organisation:
This is a development group encompassing all associations & interest groups in Boherbue Village & District. Our aims are to establish ourselves as an energetic group with ambitions to develop Boherbue & District, economically, socially & culturally. This in time will give our residents, a sense of belonging to an area of which they can be proud.
Mission Statement:
"To harness individual and community resources, to create, promote and assist initiative in social, environmental and economic development."

Peadar O'Callaghan
Mary O'Gorman
Margret Murphy
Dan Murphy
Michael Cronin
Assist. Secretary
Billy O'Gorman
Assist. Treasurer
Dan Murphy
Assist. P.R.O.
Joe O'Connor
Patsy Sheehan
Gertie Casey
Margret Collins
Dominic Cronin
Derry Drew
Michael Drum
Eugie Guerin
Margret Hannon
Bob O'Riordan
John McAuliffe
Rose Murphy
Gene O'Connor
Finbar O'Keeffe