Boherbue Website

Congratulatulations to
The Boherbue Instrumental Music Group
attained the great feat of
Three-in-a-row All Ireland Titles,
at the All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Finals
in Athlone, on Saturday 21st Feb. 2009.
The group also appeared on the popular RTE 1
"Up For The Match" programme in September 2009

All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Final 2007

All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Final 2008

All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Final 2009

Up For The Match 2009

Up for the match 2009

Deirdre Drew - Michael O'Connor - Billy Herlihy
Timmy Collins - Billy O'Gorman - Mikie O'Gorman

Maule Cross Céilí Band All-Ireland Fleadh Cheoil 2009

SeaNua Johnny O'Learys and Tom Billys

SeaNua finale Siansa 2012

SeaNua Homes of Donegal